Day Camps

Day Camps

Program Coordinator (NUSD)Gionovan Beangionovan@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
American Lakes CampJulio Cesar Felixjulio.cesar@sccsc.org
Bannon Creek CampRebecca Bontonrebecca@sccsc.org
H. Allen Hight CampVeronica Kamekonaveronica@sccsc.org
Heron CampJavier Diazjavier@sccsc.org
Jefferson CampIris Rodrigueziris@sccsc.org
Natomas Park CampDonna Lucdonna@sccsc.org
Paso Verde CampAlishee Motenalishee@sccsc.org
Two Rivers CampElyse Frakeselyse@sccsc.org
Witter Ranch CampEbony Sylvesterebony@sccsc.org