Elementary (ASES)

After School Education & Safety ~ Grades: K-6

Program Coordinator (EGUSD)Rian Carrollrian@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (NUSD)Gionovan Beangionovan@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD Elementary & K-8)David Constanciodavid@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD/St. Hope Middle & High)Kelsey Neff
kelsey@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (TRUSD & K-8)Oscar Bermudezoscar@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
Abraham Lincoln Elementary SchoolKirsten Johnskirsten.johns@sccsc.org
Barbara Comstock Morse Elementary SchoolChristopher Lloydchristopher@sccsc.org
Bowling Green Charter McCoy/Chacon Language and Science AcademySheng Thaosheng@sccsc.org
Camellia Basic Elementary SchoolNan Thaonan@sccsc.org
Cesar Chavez Intermediate SchoolGladys Gonzalez-Guzmangladys@sccscs.org
Caroline Wenzel Elementary SchoolAshley Loashley@sccsc.org
David Lubin Elementary SchoolStephon Jonesstephon@sccsc.org
Del Paso Elementary SchoolJulio Romanjulio@sccsc.org
Dry Creek Elementary SchoolTiffany Chantiffany@sccsc.org
D.W. Babcock Elementary SchoolDemarcus Wootendemarcus@sccsc.org
Earl Warren Elementary SchoolElizabeth Canoelizabeth.cano@sccsc.org
Elder Creek Elementary SchoolLindsey De Leonlindsey.deleon@sccsc.org
Ethel Phillips Elementary SchoolGreta Vanggreta@sccsc.org
Foothill Oaks Elementary SchoolAustin Slayaustin@sccsc.org
Franklin Elementary SchoolBriana Baerbriana.baer@sccsc.org
Frontier Elementary School
Jose Alvarezjose@sccsc.org
Garden Valley Elementary SchoolKevin Hendrickskevin.hendricks@sccsc.org
Golden Empire Elementary SchoolMonica Robledomonica@sccsc.org
Hagginwood Elementary SchoolTanya Mullinstanya@sccsc.org
Hazel Strauch Elementary SchoolEthan Jonesethan@sccsc.org
Hubert H. Bancroft Elementary SchoolMichael Ramirezmichael.ramirez@sccsc.org
Irene B. West Elementary SchoolLupita Perezlupita@sccsc.org
James McKee Elementary SchoolMaria Gonzalezmaria@sccsc.org
John Bidwell Elementary SchoolTeresa Hernandezteresa@sccsc.org
John Cabrillo Elementary SchoolRyan Saechinryan.saehcin@sccsc.org
John Reith Elementary SchoolAlexis Martinalexis@sccsc.org
Las Palmas Elementary SchoolVanessa Trejovanessa.trejo@sccsc.org
Nicholas Elementary SchoolAlexandria Ybarraalexandria@sccsc.org
Northwood Elementary SchoolFhermharie Princess Lepeprincess@sccsc.org
O.W. Erlewine Elementary SchoolGerald Manangangerald@sccsc.org
Pacific Elementary SchoolBoMie Paebomie@sccsc.org
Peter Burnett Elementary SchoolDominique Corderodominique@sccsc.org
Pony Express Elementary SchoolAshley Johnsonashley.johnson@sccsc.org
PS7 Elementary SchoolVanessa Lopezvanessa@sccsc.org
Sequoia Elementary SchoolMarissa Cedenomarissa.cedeno@sccsc.org
Sierra Enterprise Elementary SchoolRichard Santosrichard@sccsc.org
Sierra View Elementary SchoolJoseph Howardjoe@sccsc.org
Tahoe Elementary SchoolTara Medranotara@sccsc.org
Theodore Judah Elementary SchoolChristina Heuchristina@sccsc.org
William Land Elementary SchoolMichael Herreramichael@sccsc.org
Woodbine Elementary SchoolCharlene Ceballoscharlene@sccsc.org
Woodridge Elementary SchoolOdalys Santillanodalys@sccsc.org