After School Education & Safety ~ Grades: K – 6

Program Coordinator (SCUSD)David Constanciodavid@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (TRUSD/NUSD)Oscar Bermudezoscar@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD)Rian Carrollrian@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD/St. Hope)Kelsey Neffkelsey@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
Abraham Lincoln Elementary SchoolRene Sandovalrene@sccsc.org
American Lakes Elementary SchoolRebecca Bontonrebecca@sccsc.org
Barbara Comstock Morse Elementary SchoolChristopher Lloydchristopher@sccsc.org
Bowling Green Charter McCoy AcademySheng Thaosheng@sccsc.org
Camellia Basic Elementary SchoolNan Thaonan@sccsc.org
Cesar Chavez Intermediate SchoolGladys Gonzalez-Guzmangladys@sccscs.org
Caroline Wenzel Elementary SchoolAshley Loashley@sccsc.org
David Lubin Elementary SchoolStephon Jonesstephon@sccsc.org
Del Paso Elementary SchoolJulio Romanjulio@sccsc.org
Dry Creek Elementary SchoolTiffany Chantiffany@sccsc.org
D.W. Babcock Elementary SchoolDemarcus Wootendemarcus@sccsc.org
Earl Warren Elementary SchoolMorgan Shipleymorgan@sccsc.org
Ethel Phillips Elementary SchoolGreta Vanggreta@sccsc.org
Foothill Oaks Elementary SchoolAustin Slayaustin@sccsc.org
Franklin Elementary SchoolTBATBA
Frontier Elementary School
Jose Alvarezjose@sccsc.org
Garden Valley Elementary SchoolKevin Hendrickskevin.hendricks@sccsc.org
Golden Empire Elementary SchoolMonica Robledomonica@sccsc.org
Harmon Johnson Elementary School (Grades: 3-6) & Noralto Elementary School (Grades: P-2)Tanya Velazquez-Mullinstanya@sccsc.org
Irene B. West Elementary SchoolLupita Perezlupita@sccsc.org
Hubert H. Bancroft Elementary SchoolMichael Ramirezmichael.ramirez@sccsc.org
James McKee Elementary SchoolMaria Gonzalezmaria@sccsc.org
John Bidwell Elementary SchoolTeresa Hernandezteresa@sccsc.org
John Cabrillo Elementary SchoolDuc-Hanh Nguyenduchanh@sccsc.org
John Reith Elementary SchoolAlexis Martinalexis@sccsc.org
Madison Elementary SchoolJohnny Ramirezjohnny@sccsc.org
Nicholas Elementary SchoolAlexandria Ybarraalexandria@sccsc.org
Northwood Elementary SchoolFhermharie Princess Lepeprincess@sccsc.org
O.W. Erlewine Elementary SchoolGerald Manangangerald@sccsc.org
Pacific Elementary SchoolBoMie Paebomie@sccsc.org
Peter Burnett Elementary SchoolDominique Corderodominique@sccsc.org
Pony Express Elementary SchoolAshley Johnsonashley.johnson@sccsc.org
PS7 Elementary SchoolVanessa Lopezvanessa@sccsc.org
Sequoia Elementary SchoolBriana Esquivelbriana@sccsc.org
Sierra Enterprise Elementary SchoolRichard Santosrichard@sccsc.org
Sierra View Elementary SchoolJoseph Howardjoe@sccsc.org
Tahoe Elementary SchoolTara Garciatara@sccsc.org
Theodore Judah Elementary SchoolChristina Heuchristina@sccsc.org
William Land Elementary SchoolMichael Herreramichael@sccsc.org
Woodbine Elementary SchoolCharlene Ceballoscharlene@sccsc.org
Woodridge Elementary SchoolOdalys Santillanodalys@sccsc.org