After School Safety & Enrichment for Teens ~ Grades: 9 – 12

Program Coordinator
(SCUSD/St. Hope)
Kelsey Neffkelsey@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
American Legion High School (Continuation)Kiara Haydenkiara@sccsc.org
C.K. McClatchy High SchoolMaria Jose Solares-Lunamaria.jose@sccsc.org
Health Professions High SchoolAlex Vangalex@sccsc.org
Hiram Johnson High SchoolRudy Martinezrudy@sccsc.org
John F. Kennedy High SchoolChandler Cooperchandler@sccsc.org
Rosemont High SchoolBrandon Alvarezbrandon@sccsc.org
Sacramento Charter High SchoolPaulina Sylvesterpaulina.sylvester@sccsc.org