After School Education & Safety ~ Grades: K – 8

Program Coordinator (SCUSD)David Constanciodavid@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (AoS)Monik Vegamonik@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD)Rian Carrollrian@sccsc.org

BOLD – Indicates Fee-Based Programming

School Site:Program Manager:Email:
Alice Birney Academy of ScholarsIris Rodrigueziris@sccsc.org
Martin Luther King Jr. SchoolGionovan Beangionovan@sccsc.org
A.M. Winn Public Waldorf SchoolEunique Ibarraeunique@sccsc.org