After School Education & Safety ~

Program Coordinator (SCUSD)David Constanciodavid@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD)Rian Carrollrian@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD/St.Hope)Kelsey Neffkelsey@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
Martin Luther King Jr. SchoolGionovan Beangionovan@sccsc.org
Orchard Elementary SchoolJesus Roblesjesus@sccsc.org
A.M. Winn Public Waldorf SchoolAlishee Motenalishee@sccsc.org