K – 8 (ASES)

After School Education & Safety ~ Grades: K-8

Program Coordinator (NUSD)Gionovan Beangionovan@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD Elementary & K-8)David Constanciodavid@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (TRUSD & K-8)Oscar Bermudezoscar@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
American Lakes SchoolJulio Felixjulio.felix@sccsc.org
Bannon Creek SchoolRebecca Bontonrebecca@sccsc.org
Martin Luther King Jr. SchoolJasmine Runfaljasmine@sccsc.org
Orchard Elementary SchoolJesus Roblesjesus@sccsc.org
A.M. Winn Public Waldorf SchoolHali Henry-Brown (Grades: 1-8)hali@sccsc.org