After School Education & Safety ~ Grades: 7 – 8

Program Coordinator
(SCUSD/St. Hope)
Kelsey Neffkelsey@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator
(TRUSD/NUSD)
Oscar Bermudezoscar@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
Albert Einstein Middle SchoolUlysses Sandovalulysses@sccsc.org
California Middle SchoolPaulina Posadaspauline@sccsc.org
Fern Bacon Middle SchoolMonica Ramosmonica@sccsc.org
Foothill Ranch Middle School (Grades: 5-8)Jafahri McCrimonjafahri@sccsc.org
Kit Carson International Academy (Grades: 7-12)Brianna Jamesbrianna@sccsc.org
Natomas Gateway Middle SchoolOscar Bermudezoscar@sccsc.org
PS7 Middle School/Oak Park PreparatoryVanessa Lopezvanessa@sccsc.org
Rio Linda Preparatory Academy (Grades: 5-8)Patrick Vuepatrick@sccsc.org
Will C. Wood Middle SchoolDavid Troungdavid.troung@sccsc.org