Contact Sacramento City USD Schools

After School Education and Safety Programs (ASES), After School Safety and Enrichment for Teens (ASSETs), and Expanded Learning Opportunity Programs (ELOP) in Sacramento City Unified School District

Associate Director ASES, ASSETs, & ELOPDavid Constanciodavid@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator ASES, ASSETs, & ELOPAshley Johnsonashley.johnson@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator ASES, ASSETs, & ELOPGionovan Beangionovan@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator ASES, ASSETs, & ELOPMonik Vegamonik@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator ASES, ASSETs, & ELOPTBDTBD
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
A. M. Winn Waldorf Inspired eK-8 ASESHali Henry-Brownhali@sccsc.org
Abraham Lincoln Elementary ASESKirsten Johnskirsten.johns@sccsc.org
Albert Einstein Middle ASESPhillip Vanphillip.van@sccsc.org
Alice Birney Public Waldorf K-8 ELOPIris Rodrigueziris@sccsc.org
American Legion High ASSETsIsaiah Morrisisaiah.morris@sccsc.org
Bowling Green Charter ASESSheng Thaosheng@sccsc.org
Camellia Basic Elementary ASESNan Thaonan@sccsc.org
C. K. McClatchy High ASSETsMaria Jose (MJ) Lunamariajose@sccsc.org
Caleb Greenwood Elementary ELOPRyan Phuryan.phu@sccsc.org
California Middle ASESTBDTBD
Caroline Wenzel Elementary ASESAshley Loashley@sccsc.org
Cesar Chavez Intermediate ASESGladys Gonzalez-Guzmangladys@sccscs.org
David Lubin Elementary ASESChristian Carpenterchristian.carpenter@sccsc.org
Earl Warren Elementary ASESElizabeth Canoelizabeth.cano@sccsc.org
Elder Creek Elementary ASESNancy Phunancy@sccsc.org
Ethel Phillips Elementary ASESGreta Vanggreta@sccsc.org
Fern Bacon Middle ASESGiselle Cortezgiselle.cortez@sccsc.org
Genevieve F. Didion K-8 ELOPRizwan Imamrizwan.imam@sccsc.org
Golden Empire Elementary ASESMonica Robledomonica@sccsc.org
Hiram Johnson High ASSETsDee Hartin (Dar)dee.hartin@sccsc.org
Hubert Bancroft Elementary ASESMichael Ramirezmichael.ramirez@sccsc.org
J. F. Kennedy High ASSETsJonathan Jimenez Jimenezjonathan.jimenez@sccsc.org
John Bidwell Elementary ASESPaola Ochoapaola.ochoa@sccsc.org
John Cabrillo Elementary ASESNate Harrisnethanel.harris-brown@sccsc.org
Kit Carson International Academy ASESTBDTBD
Leonardo Da Vinci K-8 School ELOPTBDTBD
Martin Luther King Jr. K-8 ASESJasmine Runfaljasmine@sccsc.org
Matsuyama Elementary ELOPDonna Lucdonna@sccsc.org
Nicholas Elementary ASESBrenda Perezbrenda.perez@sccsc.org
O. W. Erlewine Elementary ASESAlejandra Perezalejandra.perez@sccsc.org
Pacific Elementary ASESBoMie Paebomie@sccsc.org
Peter Burnett Elementary ASESCesar Torrescesar.torres@sccsc.org
Phoebe Hearst Elementary ELOPKiarah Smithkiarah.smith@sccsc.org
Pony Express Elementary ASESIan Wakefieldian.wakefield@sccsc.org
Rosemont High ASSETsDalia Alvarezdalia.alvarez@sccsc.org
Sequoia Elementary ASESMarissa Cedenomarissa.cedeno@sccsc.org
School of Engineering & Sciences ASESTony Chentony.chen@sccsc.org
Sutterville Elementary ELOPAnthony Cedenoanthony.cedeno@sccsc.org
Tahoe Elementary ASESLindsey De Leonlindsey.deleon@sccsc.org
Theodore Judah Elementary ASESTBDTBD
Washington Elementary ASES & AOSZea Marubashizea.marubashi@sccsc.org
Will C. Wood Middle ASESAlex Vangalex@sccsc.org
William Land Elementary ASESMichael Herreramichael@sccsc.org
Woodbine Elementary ASESAngel Velazquezangel.velazquez@sccsc.org