Contact Sacramento City USD & ST. HOPE Schools

After School Education and Safety Programs (ASES), After School Safety and Enrichment for Teens (ASSETs), and Expanded Learning Programs (ExLP) in Sacramento City Unified School District & ST. HOPE Schools

Program Coordinator (SCUSD Elementary & K-8) ASES David ConstancioDavid@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (SCUSD Middle & High/ST. HOPE Schools) ASES/ASSETsKelsey NeffKelsey@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (Academy of Scholars) AOSMonik VegaMonik@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
A. M. Winn Waldorf Inspired ASESHali Henry-Brownhali@sccsc.org
Abraham Lincoln Elementary ASESKirsten Johnskirsten.johns@sccsc.org
Albert Einstein Middle ASESThai Xiongthai.xiong@sccsc.org
American Legion High ASSETsShawnay Smithshawnay.smith@sccsc.org
Bowling Green Charter ASESSheng Thaosheng@sccsc.org
Camellia Basic Elementary ASESNan Thaonan@sccsc.org
C. K. McClatchy High ASSETsMaria Jose (MJ) Lunamariajose@sccsc.org
California Middle ASESPauline Posadaspauline@sccsc.org
Caroline Wenzel Elementary ASESAshley Loashley@sccsc.org
Cesar Chavez Intermediate ASESGladys Gonzalez-Guzmangladys@sccscs.org
David Lubin Elementary ASESStephon Jonesstephon@sccsc.org
Earl Warren Elementary ASESElizabeth Canoelizabeth.cano@sccsc.org
Elder Creek Elementary ASESLindsey De Leonlindsey.deleon@sccsc.org
Ethel Phillips Elementary ASESGreta Vanggreta@sccsc.org
Fern Bacon Middle ASESMonica Ramosmonica.ramos@sccsc.org
Golden Empire Elementary ASESMonica Robledomonica@sccsc.org
Health Professions High ASSETsAlex Vangalex@sccsc.org
Hiram Johnson High ASSETsDavid Truongdavid.truong@sccsc.org
Hubert Bancroft Elementary ASESMichael Ramirezmichael.ramirez@sccsc.org
J. F. Kennedy High ASSETs
John Bidwell Elementary ASESPaola Ochoapaola.ochoa@sccsc.org
John Cabrillo Elementary ASESRyan Saechinryan.saehcin@sccsc.org
Kit Carson Middle ASESNathan Ghiorsonathan.ghiorso@sccsc.org
Leonardo da Vinci K-8 ExLPAshley Johnsonashley.johnson@sccsc.org
Martin Luther King Jr. K-8 ASESJasmine Runfaljasmine@sccsc.org
Matsuyama ExLpTeresa Hernandezteresa@sccsc.org
Nicholas Elementary ASESAlexandria Ybarraalexandria@sccsc.org
Northwood Elementary SchoolFhermharie Princess Lepeprincess@sccsc.org
O. W. Erlewine Elementary ASESGerald Manangangerald@sccsc.org
Pacific Elementary ASESBoMie Paebomie@sccsc.org
Peter Burnett Elementary ASESMichael Gomezmichael.gomez@sccsc.org
Pony Express Elementary ASESIan Wakefieldian.wakefield@sccsc.org
Rosemont High ASSETsDalia Alvarezdalia.alvarez@sccsc.org
Sequoia Elementary ASESMarissa Cedenomarissa.cedeno@sccsc.org
School of Engineering & Sciences ASESWesley Smithwesley@sccsc.org
ST. HOPE Sacramento High ASSETs
ST. HOPE PS7 Elementary ASESVeronica Kamekonaveronica.kamekona@sccsc.org
ST. HOPE PS7 Middle ASES
Tahoe Elementary ASESTara Medranotara@sccsc.org
Theodore Judah Elementary ASESChristina Heuchristina@sccsc.org
Washington Elementary ASES & AOSMaren Chewningmaren@sccsc.org
William Land Elementary ASESMichael Herreramichael@sccsc.org
Woodbine Elementary ASESCharlene Ceballoscharlene@sccsc.org