Contact Twin Rivers USD

After School Education and Safety Programs (ASES) Twin Rivers Unified School District

Program Coordinator (TRUSD)Oscar Bermudezoscar@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
Creative Connections Arts Academy ASESCallista Rookscallista.rooks@sccsc.org
D. W. Babcock Elementary ASESDemarcus Wootendemarcus@sccsc.org
Del Paso Elementary ASESJulio Romanjulio@sccsc.org
Dry Creek Elementary ASESJoseph Howardjoe@sccsc.org
Foothill Oaks Elementary ASESAustin Slayaustin@sccsc.org
Foothill Ranch Middle ASESJafahri McCrimonjafahri@sccsc.org
Frontier Elementary ASESJose Alvarezjose@sccsc.org
Garden Valley Elementary ASESKevin Hendrickskevin.hendricks@sccsc.org
Hagginwood Elementary ASESTanya Mullinstanya@sccsc.org
Hazel Strauch Elementary ASESJohn Wordjohn.word@sccsc.org
Las Palmas Elementary ASESVanessa Trejovanessa.trejo@sccsc.org
Northwood Elementary ASESPrincess Lepeprincess@sccsc.org
Norwood Jr. High ASESLuis Hildagoluis@sccsc.org
Orchard Elementary ASESLeonela Zarazualeonela.zarazua@sccsc.org
Regency Park Elementary ASESZohra Sadidzohra.sadid@sccsc.org
Rio Linda Preparatory Academy ASESPatrick Vuepatrick@sccsc.org
Sierra View Elementary ASESJanelle Everettejanelle.everette@sccsc.org
Woodridge Elementary ASESOdalys Santillanodalys@sccsc.org