Contact Twin Rivers USD

After School Education and Safety Programs (ASES) Twin Rivers Unified School District

Associate Director (ASES & ASSETs)Oscar Bermudezoscar@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (ASES & ASSETs)Princess Lepeprincess@sccsc.org
Program Coordinator (ASES & ASSETs)Tanya Mullinstanya@sccsc.org
School Site:Program Manager:Email:
Creative Connections Arts Academy K-6Callista Rookscallista.rooks@sccsc.org
Creative Connections Arts Academy 7-12TBDTBD
D. W. Babcock Elementary ASESDemarcus Wootendemarcus@sccsc.org
Del Paso Elementary ASESShane Harrisshane.harris@sccsc.org
Dry Creek Elementary ASESChristina Gonzalezchristina.gonzalez@sccsc.org
Foothill High ASSETsRebeca Rico-Chavezrebeca.rico-chavez@sccsc.org
Foothill Oaks Elementary ASESAustin Slayaustin@sccsc.org
Foothill Ranch Middle ASESJoshua Harrisjoshua.harris@sccsc.org
Frontier Elementary ASESJose Alvarezjose@sccsc.org
Garden Valley Elementary ASESItzalitl Nolasco-Martinezitzalitl.nolasco-martinez@sccsc.org
Hagginwood Elementary ASESErik Harrellerik.harrell@sccsc.org
Hazel Strauch Elementary ASESJohn Wordjohn.word@sccsc.org
Highlands High ASSETsJulio Romanjulio@sccsc.org
Las Palmas Elementary ASESVanessa Trejovanessa.trejo@sccsc.org
Northwood Elementary ASESKenneth Nguyen kenneth.nguyen@sccsc.org
Norwood Jr. High ASESJordan Guzmanjordan.guzman@sccsc.org
Orchard Elementary ASESLeonela Zarazualeonela.zarazua@sccsc.org
Regency Park Elementary ASESZohra Sadidzohra.sadid@sccsc.org
Ridgepoint Elementary ASESLuis Balderasluis.balderas@sccsc.org
Rio Linda High ASSETsMichael Contrerasmichael.contreras@sccsc.org
Rio Linda Preparatory Academy ASESRicky Herricky.her@sccsc.org
Sierra View Elementary ASESJanelle Everettejanelle.everette@sccsc.org
Woodridge Elementary ASESOdalys Santillanodalys@sccsc.org